Website Manager

Spring Travel Games Start Sunday April 14th!

Cuyahoga Falls Soccer Club

Club Contacts

Club Officers

Position / Email Name
President Josh Soudry
Executive Vice PresidentJason Hershey
Secretary Jeff Huston
Treasurer Rachel Victor
Vice President of Boys Travel Jon Niemi
Vice President of Girls Travel Open
Vice President of Recreational Soccer Tom Cook
Equipment Manager Tracie Engelhart
Referee Liaison Open
Fund Raising Brian Pollak
Field Maintenance Melissa Antunez


Committee Name
Audits Rachel Victor
Fund Raising Brian Pollak
Field Maintenance and Lining Melissa Antunez
Parks & Recreation / City Liaison Josh Soudry

Contact Us

Cuyahoga Falls Soccer Club

CFSC P.O. Box 3028 
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44223

Copyright © 2024 Cuyahoga Falls Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login